ceeh rapporter

CEEH participants

Name Email Phone (work / home / mobile)
Institute
Eigil Kaas  kaas@nbi.ku.dk (+45) 3532 0514 / 4673 1043 / 2614 9302
NBI/KU
Marie-Louise Siggaard-Andersen  mlsa@nbi.ku.dk (+45) 3532 0608 / 4587 2476 / 2396 2476
NBI/KU
Brian Sørensen
sorensen@nbi.ku.dk
(+45) 3532 5897
NBI/KU




Alexander Baklanov  alb@dmi.dk (+45) 3915 7441 / /(+45) 5087 6306;  Fax: +45 39157400 DMI
Alix Rasmussen ar@dmi.dk
DMI
Jens Havskov Sørensen jhs@dmi.dk
DMI
Ulrich Korsholm usn@dmi.dk (+45) 3915 7439 / /
DMI
Roman Nuterman ron@dmi.dk (+45) 3915 7416  / / DMI
Ashraf Zakey
asz@dmi.dk
DMI


AU/DMU Fax: (+45) 8715 5010 Tlf: (+45) 8715 5000
Jesper Christensen  jc@dmu.dk (+45) 8715 5000 / /(+45) 3018 3130
AU/DMU
Jørgen Brandt  jbr@dmu.dk (+45) 8715 8522 / /(+45) 2870 7322
AU/DMU
Mikael Skou Andersen
msa@dmu.dk
Mikael.SkouAndersen@eea.europa.eu

AU/DMU
current: EEA

Allan Gross  ago@dmu.dk (+45) 8715 8523/ / AU/DMU
Camilla Geels  cag@dmu.dk
AU/DMU
Lise M. Frohn  lmf@adm.au.dk (+45) 30783175 / /(+45) 3078 3175
AU Viden
Kaj Mantzius Hansen kmh@dmu.dk (+45) 8715 8658 AU/DMU
Gitte Brandt Hedegaard gitte.brandt_hedegaard@cec.lu.se
+46 (0)4622- 24731 Lund Universitet
Ole Hertel
oh@dmu.dk
(+45) 8715 8514/ /(+45) 3018 3114: offfice (+45) 8715 5000
AU/DMU
Ayoe Buus Hansen
abu@dmu.dk (+45)  8715 8519/ / 2585 3942
AU/DMU
Jeremy Silver
jds@dmu.dk
(+45) 8715 8519/ /  AU/DMU




Torben Sigsgaard  TS@MIL.AU.DK
sigsgaard@DADLnet.dk
(+45) 8942 6163 / / 2899 2426 AU
Jakob Hjort Bønløkke  jb@mil.au.dk (+45) 8716 8023 / /(+45) 5124 3220 AU 
   
 
Kenneth Karlsson keka@risoe.dtu.dk (+45) 4632 2288 /(+45) 6024 0141/ (+45) 4677 5117
RISØ DTU
Lars Henrik Nielsen l.h.nielsen@risoe.dk
RISØ DTU
Poul Erik Grohnheit



Fritz M. Andersen frits.m.andersen@risoe.dk
RISØ DTU
Erika Zvingilaite erika.zvingilaite@risoe.dk
RISØ DTU
Olexandr Balyk
Olexandr.Balyk@Risoe.dk

RISØ DTU
Mikael Lüthje mllu@risoe.dtu.dk

RISØ DTU
Jay Greeg
jsgr@risoe.dtu.dk

Risø DTU




Henrik Brønnum-Hansen  Henrik.Bronnum-Hansen@sund.ku.dk (+45) 3532 7962 / /
KU/IFSV




Esben Meulengracht Flachs  emf@si-folkesundhed.dk (+45) 6550 7780 / /
SDU/SIF
 Statens Institut for folkesundhed
  (+45) 6550 7777 / /
 




Jan Sørensen  jas@cast.sdu.dk (+45) 6550 3090 / /
SDU/CAST
Bjørn Sætterstrøm
bjs@cast.sdu.dk
(+45) 6550 4090 / /
SDU/CAST
Marie Kruse
mkr@dsi.dk
SDU/CAST
Kjeld Møller Pedersen kmp@sam.sdu.dk
SDU/CAST
Jytte Seested Nielsen
jsn@sam.sdu.dk

SDU/CAST
(nyt job i England)



Dato: 13-Apr-2012